Anti Ragging Committee

Following Anti Ragging Committee is constituted under the provisions of UGC Regulation on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Education Anti Ragging Act 2009.

Mr Sudhir MishraPrincipal- Chairman
Nominee D.MS.D.M.Kichha
Nominee SSPCO City, Rudrapur
Mr. Ashok GulatiMedia Person- Dev Bhumi
Mr. Gagandeep SinghMedia Person - Amar Ujala
Mr Saleem AhmadLecturer
Ms Aisha AmeenLecturer
Mr Anil KumarLecturer
Dr. Shubhash BhattLecturer
Ms. Ankita GargLecturer
Mr. S P SinghGuardian
Mr SatyveerGuardian
Mr. Kamlesh AwasthiNon Teaching
Mr VishalStudent
Ms. Nikita PathakStudent

Following is the Anti-Ragging Squad constituted as per the above mentioned provisions:

NameAnti Ragging Squad
Dr Subash BhattLecturer
Ms Aisha AmeenLecturer
Mr Anil KumarLecturer
Mr. Saleem AhmadLecturer
Ms. Ankita GargLecturer

Select Payment Method